2021 Via Seating Roadshow

Join our ergonomic seating gurus October through December as they travel across the U.S. to host various dynamic sitting experience events. Meet the featured, extraordinary new Rise chair. Test drive the award-winning, all-mesh, Onda chair, Eclipse multi-use series & so much more.

Experience Rise to Meet You! 3 ways. Attend our booths at several large tradeshows, join us at one of our local  events or tune into our streaming events.

featuring new product

Rise

This new roadshow highlight series, Rise, is the best of all worlds. Meet this featured chair at one of our many Rise to Meet You roadshow events across the U.S. (schedule below).

Onda

ADEX Platinum award-winner, Onda, combines form, function & finesse in the perfect all-mesh chair. Test drive this Best of NeoCon finalist at NeoCon or one of our Rise to Meet You roadshow events scheduled below.

Eclipse

RedDot & ADEX Platinum award-winner, Eclipse, is an extraordinary multi-use series. It features a v-leg stacker that stacks armless, with arms & with foldable arm tablets. Eclipse also has a gorgeous executive wood leg base and light task swivel base chairs & stools.

Cortina

Cortina (.026) by Italian designers Alberto Basagalia & Natalia Rota Nodari is a gorgeous collection of indoor-outdoor flexible pieces with optional ground bolting. The collection features stackable benches & tables as well as litter bins. All are offered in a wide range of colors.

explore other participating new products here »

tradeshows

NeoCon,
October 4-6

Join us at theMART, Chicago, on floor 10, room #10-148, Monday-Wednesday. Test drive our wide range of ergonomic & designer indoor & outdoor seating. Test sit Best of NeoCon finalists Onda & Eclipse.

HCD Expo + Conference,
October 23-26

Join us at the annual Healthcare Design Expo & Conference in booth #3073, Saturday-Tuesday. Learn about our patented proprietary copper-infused mesh seating solutions. Test drive the copper-infused mesh on ergonomic series like Onda & Run II.

ASLA Conference on Landscape Architecture,
November 19-22

Explore the latest in Italian high-design outdoor landscape furniture collections with Via Seating at the ASLA show in space #1311, Friday-Monday. Embrace indoor-outdoor flexible collections like Eclipse Wired & Cortina and expansions to the extensive outdoor collections Sierra & Tahoe.

Via-exclusive seating events

Interested in attending one of these events? See our sales rep contact info below to be included or get more details.

October 19-21: “NeoConsin”

For details & to join this event contact:
Marty, Above the Line: marty@abovethelineinc.com

October 21: Charlotte, NC

For details & to join this event contact:
Scott, Scott Miller & Associates: smafurn@aol.com

October 27: Cleveland, OH

For details & to join this event contact:
Dan, Stemle & Associates: dan.hamilton@stemle.com

October 26-28: Michigan

For details & to join this event contact:
Kristin Koth, Buckley Redner Design Resource: kristin@buckleyredner.com

November 1-3: Boston, MA

For details & to join this event contact:
Rich Sassone, Integrity Contract Office: rich@integritycontractoffice.com

November 4-5: Upstate NY

For details & to join this event contact:
Todd Girvin, Girvin Group: Todd@girvinoffice.com

November 8-12: New York, NY

For details & to join this event contact:
Tom, Tom McCarthy Associates: tom@tommccarthyassociates.com

November 10: St. Louis, MO

For details & to join this event contact:
Joe, Midstates Reps:  joe@midstatesreps.com

November 15-17: Philadelphia, PA

For details & to join this event contact:
Matt, Facility Design Resource: mboyle@fdrpa.com

November 18: Nashville, TN

For details & to join this event contact:
Justin, Stemle & Associates: justin@stemle.com

November 18-19: Washington, D.C.

For details & to join this event contact:
Kerry O Brien,  Sevea: kerry@sevea.com

December 7: Dallas, TX

For details & to join this event contact:
Kelli Ratcliff, Ratcliff Associates: kelli@ratcliffandassoc.com

December 8: Houston, TX

For details & to join this event contact:
Beth Silsby, Silsby Nunes Gabriel: beth@silsbynunes.com

December 9: Austin, TX

For details & to join this event contact:
Melissa Ehrman, Pink Gemini:
melissa@pink-gemini.com

December 10: San Antonio, TX

For details & to join this event contact:
Kristen Benavides, Pink Gemini: kristen@pinkgeminireps.com

X